GardenComm Green Medal Sustainability Award

Introduced in 2017, the Green Medal Sustainability Award recognizes the accomplishments of individuals or allied organizations working to address wise and respectful use of the land. Self-nominations are welcome.

2023 Honoree - Doug Tallamay

Past Winners
Award Recipient Year Honored
  LaTasha Powell 2022
Leah Penniman 2021
Carl Smith 2020
Lois de Vries 2019
Pamela Berstler 2018
Paul Tukey 2017